Meet your legal team.

Three generations of lawyers with over a century of experience allow our firm to ensure that we are giving you the right advice when you need it.

Our Staff
Jhan
Corporate, Litigation, Wills
E  jhan@allpointslaw.ca
Robin
Real Estate
E  robin@allpointslaw.ca
Heather
Real Estate
E  heather@allpointslaw.ca
Amie
Real Estate
E  amie@allpointslaw.ca
Alexi
Mediation, Family Agreements
E  alexi@allpointslaw.ca
Jenn
Estates
E  jenn@allpointslaw.ca
Deb
Reception
E  deb@allpointslaw.ca
Learn About Our Firm